The List so far: 181 copies

Sign up!


BattleSphere is an upcoming game for the Atari Jaguar. Die-hard fans have awaited this game for a long time now...An enhanced version of the game soundtrack could make it into a CD player near you. This petition is here to let 4Play know there's support for such a CD.

Note:
Stephanie Wukovitz (The composer!) *will* be autographing these soundtracks if they are indeed made. There is even hope that the rest of the 4Play crew will sign 'em! Let's hope we can convince them to produce this thing.

NAME E-MAIL # OF COPIES
Wes Powell powell@easilink.com 1
Kevin Manne KevinManne@wycol.com 1
Matt Simper twsmatt@easilink.com 1
Leonard Medico lm001d@uhura.cc.rochester.edu 1
Chris Donaldson cktd25c@prodigy.com 1
Clay Halliwell halliwee@TS436.dyess.af.mil 2
Dave Homenuck daveh@netcom.ca 1
Alan Orlaski orlaski@worldnet.att.net 1
Chris B. cbarbagallo@geocities.com 1
Guy Dupre guysbad@yahoo.com 2
Matthew Dovell WAR4PREZ@aol.com 1
Greg Roth sljd9@cc.usu.edu 1
Joe Carr carrjr@svr1.pace.k12.mi.us 1
Steve & Elaine Schamber schamber@pop.holli.com 1
Daniel Beckman danbe@adelphia.net 1
Brian Gudzevich Brionhold@aol.com 1
Andrei Zimiles zimiles@taconic.net 1
Haavard Vatne hvatne@online.no 1
John Cornelius john723@kc.net 1
Warren Semotiuk ad741@hwcn.org 1
Fard Muhammad ultimate-atarian@rocketmail.com 2
Marshall W. Carter mwcarter@sprynet.com 1
Christopher G.Morin cgnc1@javanet.com 1
J. Sean McKay jsmckay@enteract.com 1
Chris Bryant AtariJag64@aol.com 1
Daniel Desy (C64) jaguar64@geocities.com 1
Adam Ryder cheezball@csi.com 1
Oscar Fowler oscar@justified.com 1
Eric Bouchard Fyrewyrm@videotron.ca 1
Kirk Winterrowd KIRKWW@prodigy.net 2
Phil Jaros chakan@pyrotechnics.com 1
Kirk Garrett eng1@doitnow.com 2
John Perez jperez@hawaii.edu 1
Daniel Ian Baverstock dibavertock@mcmail.com 1
Roger Schoolcraft rschoolc@weir.net 1
Rudi Rieder rieder@kufgem.at 1
Bobby Norton Jorgon@mindspring.com 2
Scott Walters swalters@flash.net 1
Scott Anderson adfo@ktc.com 1
Mike Dolce? (Jagman) kdolce@netsync.net 1
Matt Bruce (MHz) mhz@earthlink.net 2
Robert Schaffner robscha@data.rhein-main.de 1
Dan Loosen loosen@execpc.com 1
Troy H. Cheek catfish@wingnet.net 1
Jeff Misage ata@pgh.nauticom.net 1
Derek D. Dash GDASHJR@rrcc.mb.ca 1
Bones RGA3112@EXODUS.VALPO.EDU 1
Robin Cotton jaguarboy70@hotmail.com 1
John Adams JAdams1644@aol.com 1
Chad Ballew mdbball@juno.com 1
Jason Frabotta JaguarGod@webtv.net 1
Adam Pratt jdwiley@usa.net 2
Rich Arroyo rur@worldnet.att.net 1
?? snoopyakah2f@webtv.net 1
Charles A. Small seahorse@tiac.net 1
Jason J Leinen nihonjay@aol.com 1
Javier Jimenez crash_j@geocities.com 1
Richard Turner rj-turner@bowes.co.uk 1
Emile Pesik lord_aerion@csi.com 1
Sean Routte routte_s@cc.denison.edu 1
Jason Hill cougar@hotmail.com 1
Takuya Kosaka buran@rocketwerke.com 2
Chris Billotte ChrisB11@aol.com 1
Perris Baxter perrisb@iinet.com 1
John Sherwood jsherwo1@bellsouth.com 1
Matt Bruce (MHz) MHz@wrqk.com 2
Joseph D'Alessandro jdman@magpage.com 1
Lauren Cotton Crash_Over_Ride_@hotmail.com 1
Jim Collins epefcudp@WHC.NET 1
sinboy sinboy@jps.net 1
Bill Chrapcynski shaggy@zoiks.threadnet.com 1
John Porter john_porter@cheerful.com 1
brodave brodave@iname.com 1
Jonathan W. Cannon kahn@xmission.com 1
Jim Ruid packfan436@goecities.com 1
kmesser kmesser@avci.net 2
Alfredo Hernandez freddy@woodville.net 1
Baby Paco babypaco@flash.net 1
Robert robert21@hotmail.com 1
Tony S. Goalj@aol.com 2
Stephen Rieck stephen.rieck1@sympatico.ca 1
Michael Dougherty mdougher@icanect.net 1
Ed eddy@eddy.demon.nl 1
Tommy Miller exit0@auburn.net 1
Chad M Wentzel chadwenz@aol.com 1
Shawn Somers somers@tgi.net 1
Robert Jonsson robert@btlswe.btl.se 1
Sean Liddle gorthos@lycosemail.com 1
Dennis docbell1@ecol.net 1
gmbartlett gmbartlett@usaor.net 1
Donald R. Crawford drc3217@azstarnet.com 1
Tim Weaver tmweav@prodigy.net 1
Micheal "I-War" Hicks I-War@webtv.net 1
George CintronG@concentric.net 1
Gary Choronzy gary@connecticutwebsites.com 1
Micah Rowe micah2000@webtv.net 1
Brent LaFollette rockabilly@earthlink.net 1
Tracy cas@xanadu2.net 1
Helder Santos fishbs@ua.pt 1
Jim Fenske jpfenske@intrex.net 1
Richie D rfmorton@wwa.com 1
Kenneth Burkenheim kburkenheim@delphi.com 1
Roye Hughes cellman@altinet.net 1
Bill Stimson wstimson@cybertrails.com 1
steve anderson funkbomber@yebb.com 1
Matthew Ferrante LTforet@aol.com 1
James Randolph lurking2@ttlc.net 1
Rob Stock vortex@inetw.net 1
Randy Nash NASHTRU2@aol.com 1
Christopher Cheney chris@baynet.net 1
Ashley Dennison ashley@compura.net 1
npturton npturton@email.msn.com 1
Michael "Captain" Devereaux capdev@earthlink.net 1
Jim "Mr Grumpy" Richards grumpy@cyber4.org 1
Aradhika Webber Webmeister@TeamInfinity.com 1
Robert A. Jung rjung@netcom.com 1
Richard Whicker ricwhicker@aol.com 1
Don Dethomas webmaster@webprecision.com 1
Rod Spies lxqsme@webtv.net 1
Chris ? mc2@gateway.net 1
Allen Huffman alsplace@pobox.com 1
Darick Petrik DPetrik895@aol.com 1
Grey/Mystic Bytes greymb@kki.net.pl 1
Ratko Jovicic bolid@posluh.hr 1
Jim McCann nasara@ix.netcom.com 1
Melvyn Oarton Melvyn_F_Oarton@compuserve.com 1
Chad Ridgeway chadjag@geocities.com 1
Getjan D. getjan@xs4all.nl 1
Warren A. Stamps northw@infinet.com 1
Alex Aranovsky aaranovsky@worldnet.att.net 1
Edward S. Baiz Jr. ebaiz@qtm.net 1
Bruce Timberlake btimber@cts.com 1
Adam Whiteside canitbe@ix.netcom.com 1
Lorelia's Dreamland lorelia@lorelia.com 1
CBSez CB-Sez@msn.com 1
? Literial@aol.com 1
Eddie Olt Fatedeal@SpiritOne.com 1
Danny D. FanOjaG@aol.com 1
Jim Burrows brons@eldacur.com 1
Tim Davis jtimd@ibm.net 1
Mr. Reese Dorrycott lordrees@idworld.net 1
Dave Cornelius dcorneli@adams.net 1
Luc de Dooy ldedooy@zeelandnet.nl 1
Jaguar CD jaguarcd@concentric.net 1
Bill Bennett captac@delanet.com 1
Greg Bouray gbouray@bm.behome.com 1
Robert Hedval robbobber@webtv.net 1
Jon Folkers manicbutt@aol.com 1
Falk Buettner falk.buettner@filmakademie.de 1
Randy Delfel RandyD9575@aol.com 1
Greg Legowski gregleg@pobox.com 1
Angel Little angelhacker@uswest.net 1
Multimedia Flaneries frmoreau@minitel.net 1
Ben Jackson bbj@ccs.neu.edu 1
John Daigle thestuff@javanet.com 1
Rick Murray rmurray@net-link.net 1
Jim Leek jrleek@ecst.csuchico.edu 1
Lloyd Tezak hpm@amaonline.com 1
Joseph Schlichtig jschl876@yahoo.com 1
Karl Truty tomtruty@msn.com 1
PW pwent@enter.net 1
Alex Young blue_midget@usa.net 1
Domingo B. Alvear domingo13@mediaone.net 1
Filippo Citati cinf@mail.teleweb.pt 1
Terry Hazen terry@surfnetusa.com 1
Keith Stover keith_stover@hotmail.com 1
Chad Kingsley kingsley@tcimet.net 1
sparky˛ weeberman lordsparky@tyler.net 1
Richard Whicker Rich.Whicker@sv.sc.philips.com 1
Scott Hutchison dreamtank@worldnet.att.net 1
Brian Miller CNCRMAN900@aol.com 1
"A soundtrack is a great idea, especially with such fine tunes." -TSR

Back to Main